The Chablis Grand Cru AOP is the most prestigious appellation of the Chablis wine region in Burgundy, France. There are 7 climats (named plots) in this Chablis Grand Cru AOP:

  1. Blanchot
  2. Bougros
  3. Les Clos
  4. Grenouilles
  5. Preuses
  6. Valmur
  7. Vaudésir

These climats are known for producing high-quality chardonnay wines that are renowned for their minerality, elegance, and ageability.

chablis grand cru wine map amble wine
Lea Gatinois DipWSET